tracker master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (588 entries)

en:  %2.2d hour |  %2.2d hours
zh_HK[0]:  %2.2d 小時

en:  %2.2d minute |  %2.2d minutes
zh_HK[0]:  %2.2d 分鐘

en:  %2.2d second |  %2.2d seconds
zh_HK[0]:  %2.2d 秒

en:  %2.2dh
zh_HK:  %2.2d時

en:  %2.2dm
zh_HK:  %2.2d分

en:  %2.2ds
zh_HK:  %2.2d秒

en:  %d day |  %d days
zh_HK[0]: %d 天

en:  %dd
zh_HK:  %d天

en:  - Manage Tracker processes and data
zh_HK: - 管理 Tracker 程序與資料

en:  - Show statistics for all Nepomuk defined ontology classes
zh_HK:  - 顯示所有 Nepomuk 定義的本體類別統計

en: %d Page | %d Pages
zh_HK[0]:  %d 頁

en: %ld day ago | %ld days ago
zh_HK[0]: %ld 天前

en: %ld day from now | %ld days from now
zh_HK[0]: 從現在起 %ld 天

en: %s remaining
zh_HK: 剩下 %s

en: (Re)indexing file was successful
zh_HK: (重新)索引檔案成功

en: - Extract file meta data
zh_HK: - 解開檔案元數據

en: - Get all information about one or more files
zh_HK: - 取得所有關於一或更多檔案的資訊

en: - Import data using Turtle files
zh_HK: - 匯入使用 Turtle 檔案的資料

en: - Query or update using SPARQL
zh_HK: - 使用 SPARQL 查詢或更新

en: - Query or update using SQL
zh_HK: - 使用 SPARQL 查詢或更新

en: - Search for terms in all data
zh_HK: - 搜尋所有資料中的字詞

en: - start the application data miner
zh_HK: - 啟動應用程式資料礦工

en: - start the feeds indexer
zh_HK: - 啟動餵送索引器

en: - start the tracker daemon
zh_HK: - 啟動 tracker 伺服程式

en: - start the tracker indexer
zh_HK: - 啟動 tracker 索引器

en: - start the tracker writeback service
zh_HK: - 啟動 tracker 回寫服務

en: - start the user guides data miner
zh_HK: - 啟動使用者指南資料礦工

en: APPS
zh_HK: 程式

en: Add a tag (if FILEs are omitted, TAG is not associated with any files)
zh_HK: 加入標籤 (如果 FILE 被省略，TAG 就不會與任何檔案關聯)

en: Add and delete actions can not be used together
zh_HK: 加入與刪除的動作不能同時使用

en: Add directory to be indexed
zh_HK: 加入要索引的目錄

en: Add feed (must be used with --title)
zh_HK: 加入餵送 (必須與 --title 一起使用)

en: Add tag
zh_HK: 加入標籤

en: Add, remove or list tags
zh_HK: 加入、移除或列出標籤

en: Adding a feed requires --add-feed and --title
zh_HK: 加入餵送需要 --add-feed 與 --title

en: Album | Albums
zh_HK[0]: 專輯

en: Albums
zh_HK: 專輯

en: All nie:plainTextContent properties are omitted
zh_HK: 所有的 nie:plainTextContent 屬性都已送出

en: All posts
zh_HK: 所有貼文

en: An argument must be supplied
zh_HK: 必須提供引數

en: Application | Applications
zh_HK[0]: 應用程式

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Applications data miner
zh_HK: 應用程式資料礦工

en: Applies an AND operator to all terms separated by a space (see --or-operator)
zh_HK: 對所有以空白分隔的語詞套用 AND 運算子 (請查閱 --or-operator)

en: Artists
zh_HK: 演出者

en: Attempting to pause miner '%s' with reason '%s'
zh_HK: 嘗試暫停礦工「%s」，原因為「%s」

en: Attempting to resume miner %s with cookie %d
zh_HK: 嘗試以 cookie %2$d 恢復礦工 %1$s

en: Audio | Audios
zh_HK[0]: 音樂

en: Avoid any directory containing a file blacklisted here
zh_HK: 避免使用任何含有在此黑名單中檔案的目錄

en: Backing up database
zh_HK: 正備份資料庫

en: Backup databases to the file provided
zh_HK: 備份資料庫到提供的檔案

en: Bookmark | Bookmarks
zh_HK[0]: 書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: By usage
zh_HK: 根據使用量

en: CLASS
zh_HK: 類別

en: CLASS/PROPERTY
zh_HK: 屬性/類別

en: Checks if FILE is eligible for being mined based on configuration
zh_HK: 檢查檔案是否適合組態所定探查條件

en: Classes
zh_HK: 類別

en: Collect debug information useful for problem reporting and investigation, results are output to terminal
zh_HK: 收集用於問題回報與調查的除錯資訊，結果會輸出到終端機

en: Common statuses include
zh_HK: 一般狀態包含

en: Components
zh_HK: 元件

en: Configuration
zh_HK: 組態

en: Configure file indexing with Tracker
zh_HK: 設定 Tracker 檔案索引

en: Contact | Contacts
zh_HK[0]: 聯絡人

en: Contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Control
zh_HK: 控制

en: Cookie is %d
zh_HK: Cookie 是 %d

en: Cookie not recognized to resume paused miner
zh_HK: 無法辨認 Cookie 以恢復暫停的礦工

en: Could not (re)index file
zh_HK: 無法(重新)索引檔案

en: Could not (re)index file, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法(重新)索引檔案，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not add feed
zh_HK: 無法加入餵送

en: Could not add tag
zh_HK: 無法加入書籤

en: Could not add tag to files
zh_HK: 無法將標籤加入檔案

en: Could not backup database
zh_HK: 無法備份資料庫

en: Could not call tracker_sparql_cursor_next() on SPARQL query
zh_HK: 無法在 SPARQL 查詢中呼叫 tracker_sparql_cursor_next()

en: Could not create D-Bus proxy to tracker-store
zh_HK: 無法建立至 tracker-store 的 D-Bus 代理伺服器

en: Could not create tree: class properties query failed
zh_HK: 無法建立樹狀圖：類別屬性查詢失敗

en: Could not create tree: subclass query failed
zh_HK: 無法建立樹狀圖：子類別查詢失敗

en: Could not establish a connection to Tracker
zh_HK: 無法建立連線至 Tracker

en: Could not find indexed properties
zh_HK: 找不到索引的屬性

en: Could not find notify classes
zh_HK: 找不到通知類別

en: Could not find property for class prefix, e.g. :Resource in 'rdfs:Resource'
zh_HK: 找不到類別前綴，例如 :Resource in 'rdfs:Resource'

en: Could not get D-Bus connection
zh_HK: 無法取得 D-Bus 連線

en: Could not get GSettings for miners, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 不能取得 miners 的 GSettings，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not get SPARQL connection
zh_HK: 無法取得 SPARQL 連線

en: Could not get Tracker statistics
zh_HK: 無法取得 Tracker 統計

en: Could not get UTF-8 path from path
zh_HK: 無法從路徑取得 UTF-8 路徑

en: Could not get all tags
zh_HK: 無法取得所有的標籤

en: Could not get all tags in the database
zh_HK: 無法取得資料庫中所有的標籤

en: Could not get display name for miner '%s'
zh_HK: 無法從礦工「%s」取得顯示名稱

en: Could not get file URNs
zh_HK: 無法取得檔案 URN

en: Could not get files for matching tags
zh_HK: 無法取得符合標籤的檔案

en: Could not get files related to tag
zh_HK: 無法取得與標籤相關的檔案

en: Could not get namespace prefixes
zh_HK: 無法取得命名空間前綴

en: Could not get pause details, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法取得暫停詳細資料，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not get search results
zh_HK: 無法取得搜尋結果

en: Could not get statistics
zh_HK: 無法取得統計

en: Could not get status from miner: %s
zh_HK: 無法從礦工取得狀態：%s

en: Could not get status, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法取得狀態，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not get tag by label
zh_HK: 無法根據標籤取得標籤

en: Could not kill process %d
zh_HK: 無法中斷程序 %d

en: Could not list class prefixes
zh_HK: 無法列出類別前綴

en: Could not list classes
zh_HK: 無法列出類別

en: Could not list miners, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法列出礦工，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not list properties
zh_HK: 無法列出屬性

en: Could not open '%s'
zh_HK: 無法開啟「%s」

en: Could not open /proc
zh_HK: 無法開啟 /proc

en: Could not pause miner, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法暫停礦工，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not pause miner: %s
zh_HK: 無法暫停礦工： %s

en: Could not read file
zh_HK: 無法讀取檔案

en: Could not reindex mimetypes
zh_HK: 無法重新索引 mime 類型

en: Could not reindex mimetypes, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法重新索引 MIME 類型，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not remove tag
zh_HK: 無法移除標籤

en: Could not resume miner, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法恢復礦工，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not resume miner: %s
zh_HK: 無法恢復礦工：%s

en: Could not retrieve tags for the current selection
zh_HK: 無法取回目前選擇區域的標籤

en: Could not retrieve tracker-store progress
zh_HK: 無法接收 tracker-store 程序

en: Could not retrieve tracker-store status
zh_HK: 無法接收 tracker-store 狀態

en: Could not run SPARQL query
zh_HK: 無法執行 SPARQL 查詢

en: Could not run query
zh_HK: 無法執行查詢

en: Could not run update
zh_HK: 無法執行更新

en: Could not search classes
zh_HK: 無法搜尋類別

en: Could not search properties
zh_HK: 無法搜尋屬性

en: Could not start miners, manager could not be created, %s
zh_HK: 無法啟動礦工，管理程式無法建立，%s

en: Could not stat() file
zh_HK: 無法 stat() 檔案

en: Could not terminate process %d
zh_HK: 無法終結程序 %d

en: Could not update tags
zh_HK: 無法更新標籤

en: Could not update tags for file
zh_HK: 無法更新檔案的標籤

en: Crawling interval
zh_HK: 抓取資料間隔

en: Crawling recursively directory '%s'
zh_HK: 抓取遞廻目錄「%s」的資料

en: Crawling single directory '%s'
zh_HK: 抓取單一目錄「%s」的資料

en: Crawls and processes files on the file system
zh_HK: 索引並處理檔案系統中的檔案

en: Crawls and processes user guides in shared areas
zh_HK: 索引並處理分享區域中的使用者指南

en: Data Set
zh_HK: 資料組

en: Data Statistics
zh_HK: 資料統計

en: Data object '%s' currently does not exist
zh_HK: 資料物件「%s」目前不存在

en: Data object '%s' currently exists
zh_HK: 資料物件「%s」目前存在

en: Data store is not available
zh_HK: 資料儲存無法使用

en: Database is currently empty
zh_HK: 資料庫目前是空的

en: Days before deleting removable devices:
zh_HK: 刪除可移除裝置資料天數：

en: Delete a tag (if FILEs are omitted, TAG is removed for all files)
zh_HK: 刪除標籤 (如果 FILE 被省略，TAG 就會從所有檔案移除)

en: Describe subclasses, superclasses (can be used with -s to highlight parts of the tree and -p to show properties)
zh_HK: 描述子類別、母類別 (可以加上 -s 強調顯示樹狀部分，-p 可顯示屬性)

en: Description for a tag (this is only used with --add)
zh_HK: 標籤的描述 (這只能與 --add 一起使用)

en: Desktop Search
zh_HK: 桌面搜尋

en: Desktop Search preferences
zh_HK: 桌面搜尋偏好設定

en: Desktop Search user interface using Tracker
zh_HK: 使用 Tracker 的桌面搜尋使用者介面

en: Directories
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Directories to index non-recursively
zh_HK: 非遞迴索引之目錄

en: Directories to index recursively
zh_HK: 要遞迴索引之目錄

en: Directory
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Directory is NOT eligible to be mined (based on contents)
zh_HK: 目錄不適合探查 (基於內容)

en: Directory is NOT eligible to be mined (based on rules)
zh_HK: 目錄不適合探查 (基於規則)

en: Directory is NOT eligible to be monitored (based on config)
zh_HK: 目錄不適合監控 (基於設定)

en: Directory is eligible to be mined (based on contents)
zh_HK: 目錄適合探查 (基於內容)

en: Directory is eligible to be mined (based on rules)
zh_HK: 目錄適合探查 (基於規則)

en: Directory is eligible to be monitored (based on config)
zh_HK: 目錄適合監控 (基於設定)

en: Disable Full Text Search (FTS). Implies --disable-snippets
zh_HK: 停用全文搜尋 (FTS)。亦包含 --disable-snippets

en: Disable color when printing snippets and results
zh_HK: 顯示文字片段與結果時停用顏色

en: Disable showing snippets with results. This is only shown for some categories, e.g. Documents, Music…
zh_HK: 停用顯示結果的文字片段。這只用於某些分類的顯示，例如文件、音樂…

en: Disable shutting down after 30 seconds of inactivity
zh_HK: 停用 30 秒未動作後關閉

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Disk Information
zh_HK: 磁碟資訊

en: Disk space threshold in percent at which to pause indexing, or -1 to disable.
zh_HK: 暫停索引的磁碟空間界限 (百分比)，-1 則為停用。

en: Display found images
zh_HK: 顯示找到的影像

en: Display results by category, for example, Music, Videos, Applications, etc. This includes searching the contents of files where applicable.
zh_HK: 根據分類顯示結果，例如：音樂、影片、應用程式等等。這也包含搜尋合適的檔案內容。

en: Display results by files found in a list
zh_HK: 以清單顯示找到檔案的結果

en: Displays version information
zh_HK: 顯示版本資訊

en: Do nothing
zh_HK: 不做任何事

en: Document | Documents
zh_HK[0]: 文件

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: EXPRESSION
zh_HK: 詞句

en: Email | Emails
zh_HK[0]: 電子郵件

en: Emails
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Empty result set
zh_HK: 清空結果

en: Enable for _initial data population
zh_HK: 啟用初始資料母體(_I)

en: Enable monitors
zh_HK: 啟用監控

en: Enable stemmer
zh_HK: 啟用 stemmer

en: Enable unaccent
zh_HK: 啟用 unaccent

en: Enable when running on _battery
zh_HK: 以電池執行時啟用(_B)

en: Enable writeback
zh_HK: 啟用寫回

en: Enter value
zh_HK: 輸入數值

en: Evolution Email miner
zh_HK: Evolution 電子郵件礦工

en: Extractor
zh_HK: 解譯器

en: Extracts metadata from local files
zh_HK: 從本地檔案解開元數據

en: FILE
zh_HK: 檔案

en: FILE [FILE…]
zh_HK: 檔案 [檔案…]

en: FILE…
zh_HK: 檔案…

en: FILTER
zh_HK: 過濾條件

en: Failed to initialize data manager
zh_HK: 無法初始化資料管理程式

en: Feeds
zh_HK: 餵送

en: Fetch RSS/ATOM Feeds
zh_HK: 取回 RSS/ATOM 餵送

en: Fetch RSS/ATOM feeds
zh_HK: 取回 RSS/ATOM 餵送

en: Fetching…
zh_HK: 正在取回…

en: File | Files
zh_HK[0]: 檔案

en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: File and query can not be used together
zh_HK: 檔案與查詢不能同時使用

en: File is NOT eligible to be mined (based on rules)
zh_HK: 檔案不適合探查 (基於規則)

en: File is NOT eligible to be monitored (based on config)
zh_HK: 檔案不適合監控 (基於設定)

en: File is eligible to be mined (based on rules)
zh_HK: 檔案適合探查 (基於規則)

en: File is eligible to be monitored (based on config)
zh_HK: 檔案適合監控 (基於設定)

en: File not indexed or already untagged
zh_HK: 檔案未索引或已取消標籤

en: File or Directory is NOT eligible to be monitored (based on config)
zh_HK: 檔案或目錄不適合監控 (基於設定)

en: File or Directory is eligible to be monitored (based on config)
zh_HK: 檔案或目錄適合監控 (基於設定)

en: File system data miner
zh_HK: 檔案系統資料礦工

en: File to extract metadata for
zh_HK: 檔案解開元數據用於

en: Filename and mime type must be provided together
zh_HK: 檔案名稱和 mime 類型必須一起提供

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Files do not exist or aren't indexed
zh_HK: 檔案不存在或未索引

en: Find search criteria in file titles
zh_HK: 從檔案標題找出搜尋條件

en: Find search criteria inside files
zh_HK: 從檔案找出搜尋條件

en: Find what you're looking for on this computer by name or content using Tracker
zh_HK: 使用 Tracker 根據名稱或內容找出你在這臺電腦上要找的東西

en: Folder | Folders
zh_HK[0]: 資料夾

en: Folders
zh_HK: 資料夾

en: Follow status changes as they happen
zh_HK: 狀態更改發生時跟隨它們

en: Force a module to be used for extraction (e.g. "foo" for "foo.so")
zh_HK: 強制用於解開的模組 (例如「foo」代表「foo.so」)

en: Force a re-index of all content
zh_HK: 強制所有內容重新索引

en: Found %d miner installed | Found %d miners installed
zh_HK[0]: 找到 %d 個已安裝的礦工

en: Found %d miner running | Found %d miners running
zh_HK[0]: 找到 %d 個執行中的礦工

en: Found process ID %d for '%s'
zh_HK: 找不到「%2$s」的程序 ID%1$d

en: Garbage Collection
zh_HK: 垃圾收集

en: General and Miners options cannot be used together
zh_HK: 一般與礦工選項不能同時使用

en: General and Status options cannot be used together
zh_HK: 一般與狀態選項不能同時使用

en: General options
zh_HK: 一般選項

en: Glob patterns to ignore:
zh_HK: 要忽略的比對樣式：

en: Globbing patterns can be used here, for example: "*bar*".
    Most commonly this is used to ignore directories like *~, *.o, *.la, etc
zh_HK: 比對樣式可以在這裏使用，例如：「*bar*」。
    這最常用來忽略目錄如 *~, *.o, *.la, 等等

en: GraphUpdated delay
zh_HK: GraphUpdated 延遲

en: Idle
zh_HK: 閒置

en: If enabled, numbers will not be indexed.
zh_HK: 如果啟用，將不會索引數字。

en: If enabled, the words listed in the stop-words list are ignored. E.g. common words like 'the', 'yes', 'no', etc.
zh_HK: 如果啟用，在 stop-words 清單中列出的文字會被忽略。例如常用的文字「the」、「yes」、「no」等等

en: Ignore numbers
zh_HK: 忽略數字

en: Ignore stop words
zh_HK: 忽略停止字詞

en: Ignored Content
zh_HK: 忽略的內容

en: Ignored directories
zh_HK: 忽略的目錄

en: Ignored directories with content
zh_HK: 忽略的目錄及內容

en: Ignored files
zh_HK: 忽略的檔案

en: Image | Images
zh_HK[0]: 影像

en: Images
zh_HK: 影像

en: Importing Turtle file
zh_HK: 匯入 Turtle 檔案

en: Include _removable media
zh_HK: 包含可移除媒體(_R)

en: Include optical di_scs
zh_HK: 包含光學碟片(_S)

en: Index Desktop Directory
zh_HK: 索引家目錄

en: Index Documents Directory
zh_HK: 索引文件目錄

en: Index Download Directory
zh_HK: 索引下載目錄

en: Index Home Directory
zh_HK: 索引家目錄

en: Index Music Directory
zh_HK: 索引音樂目錄

en: Index Pictures Directory
zh_HK: 索引圖片目錄

en: Index Videos Directory
zh_HK: 索引影片目錄

en: Index _numbers
zh_HK: 索引數目(_N)

en: Index content in the background:
zh_HK: 在背景索引內容：

en: Index content of _files found
zh_HK: 發現檔案的索引內容(_F)

en: Index optical discs
zh_HK: 索引光學碟片

en: Index removable devices
zh_HK: 索引可移除裝置

en: Index when running on battery
zh_HK: 以電池執行時索引

en: Indexed content from removable devices that have not been inserted for a while, are cleaned up to avoid build up of unused resources.
zh_HK: 可移除裝置已有一段時間未插入，其已索引內容會被清除以避免建立用不到的資源。

en: Indexer will read only this maximum number of words from a single document.
zh_HK: 單一文件中索引器只會讀取這個最大數值的文字量。

en: Indexes
zh_HK: 索引

en: Indexes information about applications installed
zh_HK: 已安裝應用程式的索引資訊

en: Indexing
zh_HK: 索引

en: Indexing Preferences
zh_HK: 索引偏好設定

en: Indexing content will be <b>much slower</b> but other applications will have priority.
zh_HK: 索引內容會變得<b>相當慢</b>但其他的應用程式會有高優先等級。

en: Indexing content will be <b>much slower</b> but other applications will have priority. This will only be the case on the <b>first index</b> of your content after you start your computer from a new install
zh_HK: 索引內容會變得<b>相當慢</b>但其他的應用程式會有高優先等級。這個情形只會發生在新安裝的電腦啟動時的<b>初次索引</b>

en: Indexing content will be as <b>fast</b> as possible but other applications may suffer and be slower as a result.
zh_HK: 索引內容會儘可能<b>加速</b>但造ihs其他的應用程式可能會降低回應速度的結果。

en: Indexing not recommended on this network connection
zh_HK: 在這個網絡連線不建議進行索引

en: Indexing speed, the higher the slower.
zh_HK: 索引速度，越高越慢。

en: Initial sleep
zh_HK: 初始化睡眠

en: Initial sleep time in seconds, 0->1000 (default=15)
zh_HK: 初始睡眠時間(秒數)，0->1000 (預設=15)

en: Initial sleep time, in seconds.
zh_HK: 初始化睡眠時間，以秒數計。

en: Initializing
zh_HK: 正在初始化

en: Instead of looking up a file name, treat the FILE arguments as actual IRIs (e.g. <file:///path/to/some/file.txt>)
zh_HK: 代替查詢檔案名稱，將 FILE 引數視為實際 IRI (例如：<file:///path/to/some/file.txt>)

en: Interval in days to check whether the filesystem is up to date in the database. 0 forces crawling anytime, -1 forces it only after unclean shutdowns, and -2 disables it entirely.
zh_HK: 檢查檔案系統與資料庫是否同步的間隔天數。0 表示任何時刻都進行索引，-1 表示只在未成功關機時進行，而 -2 則會完全停用它。

en: Invalid log verbosity, try 'debug', 'detailed', 'minimal' or 'errors'
zh_HK: 無效的紀錄詳細程度，請試試「debug」、「detailed」、「minimal」或「errors」

en: Items
zh_HK: 項目

en: Kill all Tracker processes and remove all databases
zh_HK: 中止 Tracker 程序並移除所有的資料庫

en: Killed process %d
zh_HK: 中斷程序 %d

en: LEVEL
zh_HK: 等級

en: Last Changed
zh_HK: 上次更改

en: Less than one second
zh_HK: 少於一秒

en: Limit the number of results shown
zh_HK: 限制顯示的結果數

en: Limitations
zh_HK: 限制

en: List all Tracker processes
zh_HK: 列出所有的 Tracker 程序

en: List all miners currently running
zh_HK: 列出目前在執行中的礦工

en: List all miners installed
zh_HK: 列出所有安裝的礦工

en: List all tags (using FILTER if specified; FILTER always uses logical OR)
zh_HK: 列出所有的標籤 (如果有指定則使用 FILTER；FILTER 永遠使用邏輯 OR)

en: List common statuses for miners and the store
zh_HK: 列出礦工和儲存區的一般狀態

en: List of directories to avoid
zh_HK: 要避免的目錄清單

en: List of directories to index recursively, Special values include: &amp;DESKTOP, &amp;DOCUMENTS, &amp;DOWNLOAD, &amp;MUSIC, &amp;PICTURES, &amp;PUBLIC_SHARE, &amp;TEMPLATES, &amp;VIDEOS. See /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default
zh_HK: 要遞迴索引的目錄清單，特殊的數值包含：&amp;DESKTOP、 &amp;DOCUMENTS、&amp;DOWNLOAD、&amp;MUSIC、&amp;PICTURES、&amp;PUBLIC_SHARE、&amp;TEMPLATES、&amp;VIDEOS。請查閱 /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default

en: List of directories to index without inspecting subfolders, Special values include: &amp;DESKTOP, &amp;DOCUMENTS, &amp;DOWNLOAD, &amp;MUSIC, &amp;PICTURES, &amp;PUBLIC_SHARE, &amp;TEMPLATES, &amp;VIDEOS. See /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default
zh_HK: 索引不檢查子資料夾的目錄清單，特殊的數值包含：&amp;DESKTOP、 &amp;DOCUMENTS、&amp;DOWNLOAD、&amp;MUSIC、&amp;PICTURES、&amp;PUBLIC_SHARE、&amp;TEMPLATES、&amp;VIDEOS。請查閱 /etc/xdg/user-dirs.defaults and $HOME/.config/user-dirs.default

en: List of file patterns to avoid
zh_HK: 要避免的檔案樣式清單

en: List pause reasons
zh_HK: 列出暫停的理由

en: Loading…
zh_HK: 正在載入…

en: Location of journal pieces
zh_HK: 日誌片段的位置

en: Locations
zh_HK: 位置

en: Log verbosity
zh_HK: 紀錄詳細度

en: Log verbosity.
zh_HK: 紀錄詳細度。

en: Logging, 0 = errors only, 1 = minimal, 2 = detailed and 3 = debug (default = 0)
zh_HK: 記錄，0 = 只有錯誤， 1 = 最少，2 = 詳細，3 = 除錯 (預設=0)

en: Logging, 0 = errors only, 1 = minimal, 2 = detailed and 3 = debug (default=0)
zh_HK: 記錄，0 = 只有錯誤， 1 = 最少，2 = 詳細，3 = 除錯 (預設=0)

en: Low battery
zh_HK: 電池低電量

en: Low disk space
zh_HK: 磁碟空間不足

en: Low disk space limit
zh_HK: 最低磁碟空間限制

en: MIME type for file (if not provided, this will be guessed)
zh_HK: 檔案的 MIME 類型 (如果未提供，會使用猜測的結果)

en: MINER
zh_HK: 礦工

en: MODULE
zh_HK: 模組

en: Mail
zh_HK: 郵件

en: Max bytes to extract
zh_HK: 解開最大位元組

en: Max media art width
zh_HK: 最大媒體藝術闊度

en: Maximum length of a word to be indexed
zh_HK: 要索引的文字最大長度

en: Maximum number of UTF-8 bytes to extract.
zh_HK: 要解開的 UTF-8 位元組最大數量。

en: Maximum number of words to index in a document
zh_HK: 文件中最大文字索引數

en: Maximum size of journal
zh_HK: 日誌最大容量

en: Maximum width in pixels for any media art extracted. Anything bigger is resized. Set to -1 to disable saving media art from files. Setting to 0 sets no limit on the media art width.
zh_HK: 任何解開的媒體藝術最大闊度(以像素計)。任何大於此闊度的都會重新調整尺寸。設定為 -1 則停用從檔案儲存媒體藝術。設定為 0 則不限制媒體藝術的闊度。

en: Metadata database store and lookup manager
zh_HK: 元數據資料庫儲存與查詢管理程式

en: Metadata extraction failed
zh_HK: 元數據解譯失敗

en: Metadata extractor
zh_HK: 元數據解譯器

en: Miner options
zh_HK: 礦工選項

en: Miner to use with --resume or --pause (you can use suffixes, e.g. Files or Applications)
zh_HK: 使用 --resume 或 --pause 的礦工 (你可以使用後綴，例如檔案或應用程式)

en: Miners
zh_HK: 礦工

en: Music
zh_HK: 音樂

en: Music Track | Music Tracks
zh_HK[0]: 音軌

en: NOTE: Limit was reached, there are more items in the database not listed here
zh_HK: 注意：已達到限制，資料庫中還有更多項目未列在這裏

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No E-mail address
zh_HK: 沒有電子郵件位址

en: No Search Results
zh_HK: 沒有搜尋的結果

en: No arguments were provided
zh_HK: 沒有提供引數

en: No artists were found
zh_HK: 找不到演出者

en: No bookmarks were found
zh_HK: 找不到書籤

en: No class prefixes were found
zh_HK: 找不到類別前綴

en: No classes were found
zh_HK: 找不到類別

en: No classes were found to match search term
zh_HK: 找不到符合搜尋語詞的類別

en: No configuration was found
zh_HK: 找不到任何組態

en: No connection available
zh_HK: 沒有可用的網絡連線

en: No contacts were found
zh_HK: 找不到聯絡人

en: No emails were found
zh_HK: 找不到電子郵件

en: No error given
zh_HK: 沒有錯誤訊息

en: No feeds were found
zh_HK: 找不到餵送

en: No files have been tagged
zh_HK: 沒有檔案被加上標籤

en: No files were found
zh_HK: 找不到檔案

en: No files were found matching ALL of those tags
zh_HK: 找不到符合所有那些標籤的檔案

en: No files were modified
zh_HK: 沒有檔案被修改

en: No indexes were found
zh_HK: 找不到索引

en: No items currently selected
zh_HK: 目前尚未選取項目

en: No metadata available for that URI
zh_HK: 沒有那個 URI 的元數據可用

en: No metadata or extractor modules found to handle this file
zh_HK: 沒有元數據或是找不到能處理這個檔案的解譯模組

en: No miners are paused
zh_HK: 沒有礦工被暫停

en: No miners are running
zh_HK: 沒有礦工正在執行

en: No music was found
zh_HK: 找不到音樂

en: No name
zh_HK: 沒有名稱

en: No namespace prefixes were found
zh_HK: 找不到命名空間前綴

en: No namespace prefixes were returned
zh_HK: 未傳回命名空間前綴

en: No network connection
zh_HK: 沒有網絡連線

en: No notifies were found
zh_HK: 找不到通知

en: No properties were found
zh_HK: 找不到屬性

en: No properties were found to match search term
zh_HK: 找不到符合搜尋語詞的屬性

en: No results found matching your query
zh_HK: 找不到符合你查詢的結果

en: No results were found matching your query
zh_HK: 找不到符合你查詢的結果

en: No software categories were found
zh_HK: 找不到軟件分類

en: No software was found
zh_HK: 找不到軟件

en: No statistics available
zh_HK: 沒有統計可用

en: No statistics were available
zh_HK: 沒有統計可用

en: No tags were found
zh_HK: 找不到標籤

en: No tags were found by that name
zh_HK: 找不到此名稱的標籤

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: None of the files had this tag set
zh_HK: 沒有檔案設定這個標籤

en: Not running or is a disabled plugin
zh_HK: 未執行或是已停用的外掛程式

en: Not tagged, file is not indexed
zh_HK: 未加標籤，檔案尚未索引

en: Notifies
zh_HK: 通知

en: Now listening for resource updates to the database
zh_HK: 現在開始監聽資料庫的資源更新

en: ONTOLOGY
zh_HK: 本體

en: O_nly when computer is not being used
zh_HK: 只有當電腦未被使用的時候(_N)

en: Offset the results
zh_HK: 補償結果

en: One or more files have not been specified
zh_HK: 一或更多的檔案尚未指定

en: One or more special locations have the same path.
    Those which are the same are disabled!
zh_HK: 一或多個特殊位置具有相同的路徑。
    同樣路徑的部分會被停用！

en: Only allow read based actions on the database
zh_HK: 只允許在資料庫中以讀取為基礎的動作

en: Only one of 'all', 'store' and 'miners' options are allowed
zh_HK: 只允許「all」、「store」和「miners」其中一個選項

en: Only the first 500 items will be displayed
zh_HK: 只會顯示前 500 個項目

en: Only those with config listed
zh_HK: 只有設定列出的

en: Opens text entry for glob patterns
zh_HK: 開啟比對樣式的文字項目

en: Opens the filechooser dialogue
zh_HK: 開啟檔案選擇對話盒

en: Operation not supported
zh_HK: 不支援的操作

en: Output results as RDF in Turtle format
zh_HK: 輸出結果為 Turtle 格式的 RDF

en: PAUSED
zh_HK: 已暫停

en: PROPERTY
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Path to use to run a query or update from file
zh_HK: 用來執行查詢或從檔案更新的路徑

en: Pause a miner (you must use this with --miner)
zh_HK: 暫停礦工 (你必須與 --miner 一起使用)

en: Pause a miner while the calling process is alive or until resumed (you must use this with --miner)
zh_HK: 在呼叫程序生效時暫停礦工或直到恢復為止 (你必須與 --miner 一起使用)

en: Pause application and reason match an already existing pause request
zh_HK: 暫停狀況符合現有暫停要求的應用程式

en: Paused
zh_HK: 已暫停

en: Perform initial indexing when running on battery
zh_HK: 使用電池電源時進行初始索引

en: Period in milliseconds between GraphUpdated signals being emitted when indexed data has changed inside the database.
zh_HK: 當索引資料在資料庫內部更改時發出 GraphUpdated 信號的間隔 (以毫秒計)。

en: Photo | Photos
zh_HK[0]: 相片

en: Playlist | Playlists
zh_HK[0]: 播放清單

en: Prefixes
zh_HK: 前綴

en: Press Ctrl+C to stop
zh_HK: 按 Ctrl+C 停止

en: Print version
zh_HK: 顯示版本

en: Processing…
zh_HK: 處理中…

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Push data to Tracker to make it queryable.
zh_HK: 將資料推送到 Tracker 以便查詢。

en: Querying information for entity
zh_HK: 項目的查詢資訊

en: RSS/ATOM Feeds
zh_HK: RSS/ATOM 餵送

en: Reason
zh_HK: 原因

en: Recurse
zh_HK: 遞迴

en: Reindex
zh_HK: 重新索引

en: Reindexing mime types was successful
zh_HK: 重新索引 MIME 類型成功

en: Remaining space on database partition
zh_HK: 資料庫分割區的剩餘空間

en: Removable devices' data permanence threshold
zh_HK: 可移除裝置資料持久性界限

en: Remove all configuration files so they are re-generated on next start
zh_HK: 移除所有的組態檔案以便它們在下次啟動時重新產生

en: Remove directory from being indexed
zh_HK: 從索引移除目錄

en: Remove selected tag
zh_HK: 移除選取的標籤

en: Removing configuration files…
zh_HK: 移除組態檔案…

en: Reset Indexed Data
zh_HK: 重設已索引資料

en: Resetting existing configuration…
zh_HK: 重設現有的組態…

en: Restart Tracker
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Tracker

en: Restore databases from the file provided
zh_HK: 從提供的檔案還原資料庫

en: Restoring database from backup
zh_HK: 從備份還原資料庫

en: Results
zh_HK: 結果

en: Resume a miner (you must use this with --miner)
zh_HK: 恢復礦工 (你必須與 --miner 一起使用)

en: Retrieve class prefixes
zh_HK: 取回類別前綴

en: Retrieve classes
zh_HK: 取回類別

en: Retrieve classes which notify changes in the database (CLASS is optional)
zh_HK: 取回資料庫中通知有更改的類別 (CLASS 是選擇性的)

en: Retrieve indexes used in database to improve performance (PROPERTY is optional)
zh_HK: 取回用於資料庫的索引以增進效能 (PROPERTY 為選用性)

en: Retrieve properties for a class, prefixes can be used too (e.g. rdfs:Resource)
zh_HK: 取回類別的屬性，也可以使用前綴 (例如 rdfs:Resource)

en: Return all non-existing matches too (i.e. include unmounted volumes)
zh_HK: 人併傳回所有非現存的比對 (例如：包含未掛載的儲存區)

en: Returns the full namespace for a class.
zh_HK: 傳回類別的完整命名空間

en: Returns the shorthand for a class (e.g. nfo:FileDataObject).
zh_HK: 傳回某類別之縮寫 (例如 nfo:FileDataObject)。

en: Runs until all applications are indexed and then exits
zh_HK: 一直執行到所有的應用程式都完成索引後結束

en: Runs until all configured locations are indexed and then exits
zh_HK: 一直執行到所有設定的位置都完成索引後結束。

en: SPARQL query
zh_HK: SPARQL 查詢

en: STRING
zh_HK: 字串

en: Same as --hard-reset but the backup & journal are restored after restart
zh_HK: 等同 --hard-reset 但在重新啟動後還原備份 ＆ 日誌

en: Saved queries
zh_HK: 儲存的查詢

en: Scheduler priority when idle
zh_HK: 閒置時排程器優先等級

en: Search and Indexing
zh_HK: 搜尋與索引

en: Search criteria was too generic
zh_HK: 搜尋條件太寬鬆

en: Search for a class or property and display more information (e.g. Document)
zh_HK: 搜尋類別或屬性並顯示更多資訊 (例如：文件)

en: Search for bookmarks (--all has no effect on this)
zh_HK: 搜尋書籤 (--all 對此項無效)

en: Search for contacts
zh_HK: 搜尋聯絡人

en: Search for document files
zh_HK: 搜尋文件檔案

en: Search for emails
zh_HK: 搜尋電子郵件

en: Search for feeds (--all has no effect on this)
zh_HK: 搜尋餵送 (--all 對此項無效)

en: Search for files
zh_HK: 搜尋檔案

en: Search for folders
zh_HK: 搜尋資料夾

en: Search for image files
zh_HK: 搜尋影像檔案

en: Search for music albums (--all has no effect on this)
zh_HK: 搜尋音樂專輯 (--all 對此項無效)

en: Search for music artists (--all has no effect on this)
zh_HK: 搜尋音樂表演者 (--all 對此項無效)

en: Search for music files
zh_HK: 搜尋音樂檔案

en: Search for software (--all has no effect on this)
zh_HK: 搜尋軟件 (--all 對此項無效)

en: Search for software categories (--all has no effect on this)
zh_HK: 搜尋軟件分類 (--all 對此項無效)

en: Search for video files
zh_HK: 搜尋影片檔案

en: Search options
zh_HK: 搜尋選項

en: Search term '%s' is a stop word.
zh_HK: 搜尋字詞「%s」是停止字詞。

en: Search terms are missing
zh_HK: 缺少搜尋字詞

en: Select directory
zh_HK: 選擇目錄

en: Select the view on the toolbar for the content you want, e.g. everything, files or just images
zh_HK: 選擇工具列上你想要內容的檢視，例如，每件東西、檔案或只有影像

en: Semantics
zh_HK: 語意

en: Set to false to completely disable any file monitoring
zh_HK: 設定為 false 則完全停用任何檔案監控

en: Set to false to completely disable any file writeback
zh_HK: 設定為 false 則完全停用任何檔案回寫

en: Set to true to enable indexing CDs, DVDs, and generally optical media (if removable devices are not indexed, optical discs won't be either)
zh_HK: 設定為 true 以啟用對 CD、DVD 和一般光學媒體的索引 (如果不索引可移除裝置，則光學碟片也不會被索引)

en: Set to true to enable indexing mounted directories for removable devices.
zh_HK: 設定為 true 以啟用可移除裝置掛載目錄的索引。

en: Set to true to index while running on battery
zh_HK: 設定為 true 會在使用電池電源時進行索引

en: Set to true to index while running on battery for the first time only
zh_HK: 設定為 true 則只在第一次使用電池時索引

en: Sets the logging verbosity to LEVEL ('debug', 'detailed', 'minimal', 'errors') for all processes
zh_HK: 設定所有程序的紀錄詳細程度至等級 (「debug」、「detailed」、「minimal」、「errors」)

en: Setting log verbosity for all components to '%s'…
zh_HK: 設定「%s」所有元件的紀錄詳細程度…

en: Show URNs for results (doesn't apply to --music-albums, --music-artists, --feeds, --software, --software-categories)
zh_HK: 顯示結果的 URN (不能套用到 --music-albums、--music-artists、--feeds、--software、--software-categories)

en: Show current status
zh_HK: 顯示目前的狀態

en: Show files associated with each tag (this is only used with --list)
zh_HK: 顯示與每個標籤關聯的檔案 (這只能與 --list 一起使用)

en: Show full namespaces (i.e. don't use nie:title, use full URLs)
zh_HK: 顯示完整的命名空間 (例如：不使用 nie:title，使用完整 URL)

en: Show general options
zh_HK: 顯示一般選項

en: Show logging values in terms of log verbosity for each process
zh_HK: 顯示每個程序紀錄詳細程度的紀錄數值

en: Show miner options
zh_HK: 顯示礦工選項

en: Show plain text content if available for resources
zh_HK: 如果資源可用則顯示純文字內容

en: Show search options
zh_HK: 顯示搜尋選項

en: Show statistics about the data stored
zh_HK: 顯示關於儲存資料的統計

en: Show status options
zh_HK: 顯示狀態選項

en: Show tagging panel which allows editing tags of selected results
zh_HK: 顯示允許編輯選取的結果的標籤的標籤面板

en: Simplify the words to their root to provide more results. E.g. 'shelves' and 'shelf' to 'shel'
zh_HK: 簡化文字為字根以提供更多結果。例如：'shelves'、'shelf' 為 'shel'

en: Size
zh_HK: 容量

en: Size of the journal at rotation in MB. Use -1 to disable rotating.
zh_HK: 日誌輪替的容量(以 MB 計)。使用 -1 即停用輪替。

en: Software
zh_HK: 軟件

en: Software Categories
zh_HK: 軟件分類

en: Special locations such as your <b>Home</b>, <b>Desktop</b> or <b>Documents</b> directory, can be easily toggled below. This will add or remove their real paths from the list underneath.
    
    If a directory is toggled to <b>Recurse</b>, it means that all sub-directories underneath it will also be indexed. Otherwise, only files immediately in that directory will be indexed.
zh_HK: 特殊的位址如<b>家目錄</b>、<b>桌面</b>或<b>文件</b>資料夾都可以輕鬆的切換。這會在下面的清單中加入或移除他們的真實路徑。
    
    如果目錄切換到<b>遞迴</b>，表示其下的所有子資料夾都會被索引。否則，只有直接出現在目錄中的檔案會被索引。

en: Start to search using the entry box above
zh_HK: 使用上列輸入方塊開始搜尋

en: Start up
zh_HK: 啟動

en: Starting miners…
zh_HK: 啟動礦工…

en: Starts miners (which indirectly starts tracker-store too)
zh_HK: 啟動礦工 (也會間接啟動 tracker-store)

en: States
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Statistics:
zh_HK: 統計：

en: Status and Miners options cannot be used together
zh_HK: 狀態與礦工選項不能同時使用

en: Status options
zh_HK: 狀態選項

en: Stop indexing when _disk space is below:
zh_HK: 停止索引的磁碟空間下限(_D):

en: Stop words are common words which may be ignored during the indexing process.
zh_HK: 停止字詞表示下次索引程序中可能會被忽略的通用性字詞。

en: Store
zh_HK: 儲存

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: TAG
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Tag | Tags
zh_HK[0]: 標籤

en: Tag was added successfully
zh_HK: 標籤已成功加入

en: Tag was removed successfully
zh_HK: 標籤已成功移除

en: Tagged
zh_HK: 已加標籤

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Tags (shown by name)
zh_HK: 標籤 (根據名稱顯示)

en: Tell miners to (re)index a given file
zh_HK: 告訴礦工重新索引指定的檔案

en: Tell miners to reindex files which match the mime type supplied (for new extractors), use -m MIME1 -m MIME2
zh_HK: 要求礦工重新索引符合提供的 mime 類型的檔案 (用於新的解開器)，使用 -m MIME1 -m MIME2

en: Terminated process %d
zh_HK: 終結程序 %d

en: That directory is already selected as a location to index
zh_HK: 那個目錄已經選取做為要索引的位置

en: The  scheduler  is  the kernel component that decides which runnable application will be executed by the CPU next.  Each application has an associated scheduling  policy and priority.
    
    This option allows you to make Tracker take a back seat and not eat up too much CPU time if you have other applications more deserving of it.
zh_HK: 這個排程器是用來決定哪個可執行應用程式是下一個被 CPU 執行的核心元件。每個應用程式都會有相關聯的排程原則與優先等級。
    
    這個選項允許你讓 Tracker 降低優先等級以免吃掉太多 CPU 時間，尤其是當你有其他應用程式更需要它的時候。

en: The --and-operator option can only be used with --list and tag label arguments
zh_HK: --and-operator 選項只能與 --list 及標籤引數一起使用

en: The --description option can only be used with --add
zh_HK: --description 選項只能與 --add 一起使用

en: The --list option is required for --show-files
zh_HK: --list 選項需要 --show-files

en: The --list-properties argument can only be empty when used with the --tree argument
zh_HK: --list-properties 引數與 --tree 引數一起使用時只能為空

en: The changes you have made to your preferences here require a reindex to ensure all your data is correctly indexed as you have requested.
zh_HK: 你在這裏對偏好設定所進行的更改需要進行重新索引，以確保你所有的資料是根據你的要求正確的進行索引。

en: The changes you have made to your preferences require restarting tracker processes.
zh_HK: 你在偏好設定所進行的更改需要重新啟動 tracker 程序。

en: The scheduler is the kernel component that decides which runnable application will be executed by the CPU next. Each application has an associated scheduling policy and priority.
zh_HK: 排程器是用來決定 CPU 下一個要執行哪個可執行應用程式的核心元件。每個應用程式都有關聯的排程原則與優先權。

en: The statistics represented here do not reflect their availability, rather the total data stored:
zh_HK: 這裏呈現的統計無法反應其可取得性或是全部儲存的資料：

en: This covers ALL removable media, memory cards, CDs, DVDs, etc.
zh_HK: 這包含所有的可移除媒體、記憶卡、CD、DVD 等。

en: This is used with --query and for database updates only.
zh_HK: 這只能用於 --query 與資料庫的更新。

en: This means if you search for 'foo' and 'bar', they must BOTH exist (unless you use --or-operator)
zh_HK: 這表示如果你搜尋「foo」與「bar」，它們必須 同時 存在 (除非你使用 --or-operator)

en: This will close this dialog!
zh_HK: 這樣會關閉這個對話盒！

en: Threshold in days after which files from removables devices will be removed from database if not mounted. 0 means never, maximum is 365.
zh_HK: 可移除裝置中的檔案在指定天數後未曾掛載則自資料庫中移除。0 表示不移除，最大值為 365。

en: Throttle
zh_HK: 界限

en: Title to use (must be used with --add-feed)
zh_HK: 使用的標題 (必須與 --add-feed 一起使用)

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_HK: 明天

en: Tracker Application Miner
zh_HK: Tracker 應用程式礦工

en: Tracker File System Miner
zh_HK: Tracker 檔案系統礦工

en: Tracker Metadata Extractor
zh_HK: Tracker 元數據解譯器

en: Tracker RSS/ATOM Feeds Miner
zh_HK: Tracker RSS/ATOM 餵送礦工

en: Tracker Store
zh_HK: Tracker 儲存區

en: Tracker User Guides Miner
zh_HK: Tracker 使用者指南礦工

en: Translate accented characters to the equivalent unaccented. E.g. 'Idéa' to 'Idea' for improved matching.
zh_HK: 將有重音的字轉換為不具重音的同義字。例如 'Idéa' 換為 'Idea'  以改進比對。

en: URL
zh_HK: 網址

en: Unable to import Turtle file
zh_HK: 無法匯入 Turtle 檔案

en: Unable to retrieve URN for URI
zh_HK: 無法取回 URI 的 URN

en: Unable to retrieve data for URI
zh_HK: 無法取回 URI 的資料

en: Unable to retrieve namespace prefixes
zh_HK: 無法取回命名空間前綴

en: Unavailable
zh_HK: 無法使用

en: Unrecognized options
zh_HK: 無法辨識的選項

en: Untagged
zh_HK: 未上標籤的

en: Use AND for search terms instead of OR (the default)
zh_HK: 搜尋語詞使用 AND 代替 OR (預設值)

en: Use OR for search terms instead of AND (the default)
zh_HK: 搜尋語詞使用 OR 代替 AND (預設值)

en: Use SIGKILL to stop all matching processes, either "store", "miners" or "all" may be used, no parameter equals "all"
zh_HK: 使用 SIGKILL 停止所有符合的程序，可以使用「store」、「miners」或「all」，不使用參數則等同於「all」

en: Use SIGTERM to stop all matching processes, either "store", "miners" or "all" may be used, no parameter equals "all"
zh_HK: 使用 SIGTERM 停止所有符合的程序，可以使用「store」、「miners」或「all」，不使用參數則等同於「all」

en: Userguide data miner
zh_HK: 使用者指南資料礦工

en: Userguides
zh_HK: 使用者指南

en: Version
zh_HK: 版本

en: Video | Videos
zh_HK[0]: 視像

en: Videos
zh_HK: 影片

en: Wait for FS miner to be done before extracting
zh_HK: 在解壓縮前等待 FS 礦工完成

en: Waiting one second before starting miners…
zh_HK: 啟動礦工前等待一秒…

en: Watch changes to the database in real time (e.g. resources or files being added)
zh_HK: 即時監看資料庫的更改 (例如：加入的資源或檔案)

en: What is indexed?
zh_HK: 已索引了什麼？

en: When resetting your indexed data, the databases are removed and your files will no longer be indexed. Upon next start, Tracker will then start indexing data as if it was being run for the first time.
    
    <b>Warning: All data indexed will be removed! It can not be retrieved!</b>
    
    Clicking this button will close the preferences too.
zh_HK: 當重新設定你已索引的資料時，資料庫會被移除，而你的檔案將不再被索引。直到下次啟動時，Tracker 才會開始索引初次使用的資料。
    
    <b>警告：所有已索引的資料會被移除！這些資料無法取回！</b>
    
    點擊這個按鈕會同時關閉偏好設定。

en: When true, tracker-extract will wait for tracker-miner-fs to be done crawling before extracting meta-data. This option is useful on constrained environment where it is important to list files as fast as possible and can wait to get meta-data later.
zh_HK: 當設定為「true」時， tracker-extract 在解壓縮元數據前會等待 tracker-miner-fs 完成收集。這個選項在環境限制為列出檔案比取得元數據優先的環境會很有用。

en: Where is your content?
zh_HK: 你的內容在哪裏？

en: Where to store a journal chunk when it hits the max size.
zh_HK: 日誌檔達到最大容量時要儲存在何處。

en: While _other applications are running
zh_HK: 當其他應用程式仍在執行(_O)

en: With specific files:
zh_HK: 以指定的檔案：

en: Words with more characters than this length will be ignored by the indexer.
zh_HK: 長度大於這個字符數的文字會被索引器忽略。

en: Would be indexed
zh_HK: 將被索引

en: Would be monitored
zh_HK: 不會被監控

en: Would you like to reindex now?
zh_HK: 你是否要立即重新索引？

en: Would you like to restart now?
zh_HK: 你是否要立即重新啟動程式？

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Yes, remove all of my indexed data
zh_HK: 是，移除我所有已索引的資料

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: You can not use miner pause and resume switches together
zh_HK: 你不可以同時使用暫停與繼續開關

en: You can not use the --get-logging and --set-logging arguments together
zh_HK: 你不可以同時使用 --get-logging 與 --set-logging 參數

en: You can not use the --hard-reset and --soft-reset arguments together
zh_HK: 你不可以同時使用 --hard-reset 與 --soft-reset 參數

en: You can not use the --kill and --terminate arguments together
zh_HK: 你不可以同時使用 --kill 與 --terminate 參數

en: You can not use the --terminate with --hard-reset or --soft-reset, --kill is implied
zh_HK: 你不可以將 --terminate 與 --hard-reset 或 --soft-reset、 --kill 參數同時使用

en: You must provide a pause or resume command for the miner
zh_HK: 你必須提供暫停或繼續指令給礦工

en: You must provide the miner for pause or resume commands
zh_HK: 你必須提供礦工暫停或繼續指令

en: [SEARCH-CRITERIA]
zh_HK: [搜尋-條件]

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Delay
zh_HK: 延遲(_D)

en: _Monitor file and directory changes
zh_HK: 監控檔案與目錄更改(_M)

en: _OK
zh_HK: 確定(_O)

en: _Search:
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S):

en: _Set the tags you want to associate with the %d selected item: | _Set the tags you want to associate with the %d selected items:
zh_HK[0]: 設定你想要與 %d 個選取項目關聯的標籤(_S):

en: _Set the tags you want to associate with the %d selected items:
zh_HK: 設定你想要與 %d 個已選取項目關聯的標籤(_S):

en: _Show Parent Directory
zh_HK: 顯示上層目錄(_S)

en: _Tags…
zh_HK: 標籤(_T)…

en: _While other applications are running, except for initial data population
zh_HK: 當其他程式執行時，初始化資料母體(_W)

en: less than one second
zh_HK: 少於一秒

en: perhaps a disabled plugin?
zh_HK: 也許是停用的外掛程式？

en: search terms
zh_HK: 搜尋字詞

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒鐘

en: unknown time
zh_HK: 不明的時間

en: unknown time left
zh_HK: 剩餘時間不明
